Contact us

Future Citizen Institute 

Netherlands

1077 XX Amsterdam Tower A, Level 7, The World Trade Center Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 705, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Email: netherlands@ifuturecitizen.com

Luxembourg

+352 (0) 2620 0506

5 Rue de la Boucherie
L-1247 Luxembourg

Email: luxembourg@ifuturecitizen.com

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 8099 0999

116 Park Street, Park House, London, W1K 6SS, United Kingdom.

Email: uk@ifuturecitizen.com

Ireland

+353 (0) 1531 4840

97 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Email: ireland@ifuturecitizen.com

Kylin Prime Group 

Malta

+356 (0) 2778 0694

Level 2 East, Mercury Tower, The exchange Finance and Business Centre Elia Zammit Street. St. Julian's, Malta

Email: malta@kylinprime.com

Croatia

+385 (0) 1556 1110 / +385 (0) 1556 1111

Ulica Grada Vukovara 284, Almeria Tower 3rd Floor 10000 Zagreb, Croatia.

Email: croatia@kylinprime.com

Switzerland

+41 (0) 44580 2159

Rigistrasse2, 6300 Zug, Switzerland.

Email: switzerland@kylinprime.com

China

+86 (0)10 5600 2790

Beijing: Floor 12, New Media Building, 2 Jintai West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing ,China.

Email: china@kylinprime.com

Get In Touch

Amsterdam | London | Luxembourg

contact@futurecitizeninstitute.com 

© 2017 - 2018 Future Citizen Institute | Kylin Prime Group

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon